Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today. In the interest of the public heath, governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, smoking is a huge serious problem that can causes helth problems and somtimes death. Since some people thing that tabacco products and cigarettes is harmful, I strongly agree that government should banned this products.

To begin with, one of the main reason why i agree thet government should band cigarettes and tobacco products is that smoking is very serious problem that many people suffer from. It can causes serious issues such as breathing problems, because these products include toxic elements. This leads to breath toxic oxygen through the mouth into the chest. However, to solve this problem government should put punshments for those who smoke cigarettes all the time. In is clear that punshments will decrease the number of smokers.

Moving to the other main reason, so many tennagers nowadays use this toxic products without noticing how dangerous it can be to their helth. In other words,so many young people smoke cigarettes and tobacco without realising how this products is. In addition, to solve this problem tennagers should be maneged by adults, also schools and universities should aware their students about how dangerous this products can be.

To wrap up, i think governments should ban this toxic products to reduce the number of smokers. schools and universities and also parents should aware young people and also grown people.