Some people say History is one of the most important schoool subjects. Othert people think that, in todays world, subjects like Science and technolog are most important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, education is the most important thing in today's world. So many people believe that learning about the past in school is the main subject of education, but some believe that the Science and Technology can be useful for future events. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and give my opinion at the end.

On the one hand, history guides humans about their mistake they made in the past. So, they can understand the consequences of the mistakes and try not to repeat them in future. For example, learning about the wars can show you the disaster it made to the world. Moreover, History helps individuals to understand their culture and identity. When student learn about their country's past, they feel more connected with their culture and traditional values. For instance, from the book the Ramayana, people learn about the lord Ram and help to understand their culture and values.

On the other hand, Science and Technology always help students to gain a better understanding of upcoming technologies. These subjects give the students better job opportunities and career growth in the medical, computer technology and engineering fields. Furthermore, Science and Technology solve major global issues. In addition, the study helps to solve major problems like pollution and waste management. Technology is now a part of everything you use, like smartphones, leptops and the internet for studying and communicating.

In a nutshell, History helps you to understand your culture, past and mistakes, while Science and technology give you better job careers. I strongly believe that Science and Technology are more important for today's world, and they prepare you for the upcoming life, so you can complete your goals.