In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree ot disagree with this statement?

In the upcoming era, due to the advancement in the technology everything will be available online, no one will buy printed newspapers or books. I strongly agree with this notion because everything will be accessible online easily and no harm for the environment.

To begin with, with the advancement of technology every information will be easily available. As every single news or information will be available online, people do not need to pay for hard copy newspapers. They can get all the information while travelling or doing other tasks. It will also save time for waiting paperboy. For example, during the time of pandemic social interaction was prohibited every news and study material people got it online.

Secondly, less physical efforts and more results. Everything will be digitally available, so the physical efforts will be eliminated and more results achieved. It also helps in cost cutting of paper and delivery which will ultimately leads to saving environment as no paper no tree will be cut down.

In conclusion, after taking all the points in consideration, i strongly agree with this notion because it will benefits the world in different ways such as easy access and no effort more productivity and environment friendly.