Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

In the modern era, increasing number of citizrens participate in physically dangerous events, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Personally I am not into such activities, as I should prioritise my physical safety, while others may have different views of it.

Some people reckon that engaging in dangerous activities can gain encouragement and excitement which are difficult to acquire in normal daily life. Successfuly completing those challenges may offer them a sense of achievement and they feel relaxed and joyful afterward. For example, many office worker tend to invest in high-risk activities, such as diving, bungee jumping and car racing, because they think these thrilling feeling can offer them a sense of happiness that they hardly find from repeat schedule.

In my prospective, there are a lot of alternatives for those activities and they can provide similar sense of fulfillment as well. Physical safety is the most important thing in our lives, we are unable to do anything without it. If we feel boring and stressful in our work or study life, we are supposed to join in some safe but also exciting activities like doing sports and playing video games. For instance, playing basketbal require players to stay focused and analyse the situation immediately, which can help people leave the busy schedule and heavy assignments behind.

In conclusion, I do not support the views of participating in dangerous activities because of the concern of personal safety, although some believe those challenges are relaxing and stimulating.