Many people say that the only way to guarantee to get a good job is to complete a course in university education. Other claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There is no denying the fact that university education is tremendously important. While it is a commonly held that gaining experinces are also required, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opeining that compleing education and get experinces both demanded.

Some people believe that nowadays, completing education to a higher level is mandatory. When someone gains a Bachler Degree from a university considers an advantage to easily find a job in a particular aspect. This is because most of the companies think that well-educated individuals have more experience and knowledge about the filed that want to hire for. Also, a complete university allows graduated students to enrol in high level of education, such as a master’s degree. For example, during searching for a job, at least one year of experience is highly recommended. In addition, the priority given to people who have another degree after university education. As a result, people towards completing their education.

On the other hand, some people claim that the most important thing to get a job is to gain experience. There are many jobs that do not require experience. Despite the education, you can build your own business and make a profit at the same time. For example, there are many entrepreneurs who have invested around the world, did not complete their education. As a result, education is not always the way to get a job.

In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that completing your education is one of the most important ways to gain a job besides work experience.