Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that action can be taken to bring about change. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, people's activities have had an adverse impact on the environment and wildlife around the world, while it is argued by some that it cannot be solved, others believe that people can take action to improve these issues. I personally believe that human populations are able to improve the situation.

On the one hand, the damage caused to plants and animals cannot be reversed. This is because, the population is growing day by day, so people need more land for houses or roads. As a result, natural habitats are being destroyed for human needs. For example, the forests are being cut down to build modern buildings or create a new lifestyle. Therefore, some people think that it is impossible to completely avoid environmental issues.

On the other hand, others believe that people can take an effective way to protect animals and the plants. Governments can create strict laws to take control of deforestation, and hunting of animals. And they can create protected areas where is protect endangered animals and plants. In addition, individuals can help by reducing waste and reducing energy usage. For instance, if they protect forests and punish for hunting, many endangered species of animals and plants may survive.

To sum up, although it is difficult to avoid such environmental issues, I firmly believe that the human population and governments can take action to improve this situation with stronger laws and more responsible behaviour.