It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people or stay on our country and learn just as much from books,films,and internet has sparked considerable debate in recent years.Some people believe that it is essential to travel to other places, while others argue that we can learn from our houses. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering my own opinion. Although both arguments have their merits,I firmly believe that people can learn about other culture from our house.

On one hand,those who advocate for people must travel to other places to learn about other cultures argue that it is difficult to learn about other culture without visiting the country. For instance,if a girl want to explore about china food,she cannot know how their food tasting without trying it. In addition,many people intersted in explore many sites. For example,if a scientist want to discover a stones,he must to travel to the place, where the stones their.

On the other hand,many who hold the believe that it is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures and people can learn just as from books,films,and the internet emphasise that it is so costly to travel another country. For instance,if a girl want to explore city with her family,she might not afford the cost of traveling. Furthermore,many people in recent years have knowldege about many countries from their digital technology. For example,my young sister know about Korean culture,because she watch Korand family on youtube.

To sum up, while there are valid arguments on both sides,I firmly believe that people can learn about other culture from their digital technology.The reasons outlined above clearly demonstrate that people can learn about other culture from their houses.