Schools and workplaces should allow people to make mistakes without serious consequences because failure is an important part of learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students in schools and employee in workplace should allow them to make mistakes without any punishment. Because they need to learn from their mistakes, whereas failure is more essential to improve life. I agree with this viwe because I made many mistakes to improve myself. There are many of schools around the world think that students enhance their skills, when they make some things wrong. These schools encourage students to learn from their failure. In addition, these places follow many principles that focus on successful students. Moreover, many situations research have studied about the effect of learning of mistakes to enhance the education process. As a result, many students like studying in their schools because they are not scared from failure. In the other words, this is strategy will increase their ability to success in the future. On the other hand, a lot of workplaces force their employee to hold their mistakes. This is behaviour make many of worker to relase that wokeplace. However, several componies support their employee, when they make mistakes without serious consequences. These places look forword to growing more quickly, by for given their employee. There are many of managers in schools and workepalce try to understand the reasons of mistakes, because they want people to concentrate on their tasks. In conclusion, I agree to allow people to make mistakes without any punishment, because we are human, we need to fail to improve our skills and abilities. So that, many situations should permit to make some thing wrong.