Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The unemployment rate have increased significantly everywhere in the world, and there are questions about the reason of the rapid rise of not working society and how to deal with that issue in modern world. I strongly agree that nowadays we have problems with an amount of people without work, it is caused by technology progress which replaces human work and also an unrealistic demands from employees.

Modern technology is a huge benefit for the companies. Because by removing humans work they can avoid unnecessary expenses for workers and the general spending, while their effort is staying the same high-quality. For instance, working as a shop assistant in a physical stores is becoming no longer relevant job, because an employer in order to hire a real person prefers a digital helper, such as AI assistant who can handle the same duties, working hours as a real worker and don't need wages, holidays and traning. Therefore, this means that the owners of business are choosing cheaper alternatives now.

On the other hand, a big companies still want people to work on themselves,because of the human effectiveness that for now digital technologies can't replace, even if employers don't ready to improve quality conditions. The reason why employers usually omit to make better quality surroundings because they know about a lack of workplaces, so that they convinced that they will always have to work for them. For example, China is a country with cheap work, cheap goods and an enormous amount of working spots that have already occupied by humans, even though a lot of flaws, such as overtime work and low salary. As a result, employers prefers quality efforts, but not paying much for the labor.

In conclusion, an availability of unemployment is a growing issue for the society, that it is caused by technology environment and humans aspects. Therefore, I believe that to reduce the problem the government should pay more attention to a work absence.