Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Accommodation and transportation issues are growing in many areas and It has been suggested that businesses should move to rural areas.

From my perspective I believe that businesses should relocate to rural areas for multiple reasons. I think that these establishments are one of the leading causes of difficulty in finding places to live, since corporate buildings have taken over a huge portion of main cities. There is also the fact that companies are making traffic more crowded than it could be without their employees.

To start with, over crowding in cities is a real and vital problem that the world is currently facing, To solve this problem we could encourage establishments to move to different, less populated areas to make space for civilian houses, schools, hospitals, and more important buildings that serve the community.

Another major issue we are facing because of businesses is traffic. We seem to notice in our daily lives that employees tend to make up a majority of traffic jams which can be partly solved if Establishments move to rural areas, because a lot of employees tend to go to work at the same time, then come back from work at the same time which leads to traffic jams. That effects locals of the city negatively because it makes it hard to commute from one place to another. There is also the fact that this problem causes pollution which inturn effects the environment.

In conclusion, I definetely agree with this argument, encouraging companies to relocate to smaller cities is a great way to solve accommodation and transportation problems.