It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling to distint countries to gain knowledge about other cultures has been a topic of depate.Some people claim that differnet cultures can be learned through several ways such as books,films and the internet.I strongly advocate the idea that we can discover and obtain knowledge about varios countries without travelling for long distances,mainly because it is accessible to everyone and more time and money efficient.

I believe that knowldege obtained from resources such as books is accessible to everyone. Moreover, it is much easier to enroll and engage with than travelling, due to the fact that most resources are free and understandable by different age groups. For example, films can represent a country's culture in an animated way, that children can engage with easily and gain knowledge with fully enjoyment.

There is no doubt that travelling for long distance waste a considerable amount of time and money. Therfore,people tend to advocate resources that can be obtained anywhere and aquire them with the information needed. Moreover,a person seeking cultural knowledge should consider the amount of money that will be spent in accommodations,food,and activities to discover the site, as a result using virtual resources is more money efficient.

In conclusion,using virtual resources palyed an effictive role in learning about different cultures around the world.I firmly belive that the same amount of information can be gained through several resources as travelling.