Employers should give their workers at least one month holiday a year as it makes them to do better at their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Work Life over the recent times has become much more depending as compared to the past. In my view, in order to maintain the productivity of the employee, annually one month of leave should be given to them. Moreover, we have seen a great shift in the work lifestyle of people. Nowadays, people work for a number of hours, in order to make more money. This could not only lead to health problems, and could drain him physically as well as mentally. For example, if the employee has a job where numerous hours are spent in front of the computer, this could lead on reducing their eye vision and can mentally exhaust him. It is imperative for him to take some break, which can relax his mind. Therefore, every employer should ensure the employee can take some duration off, which will also improve his productivity. In addition, doing the same job every day can be monotonous for him. If he takes some time off, he will be able to have a good amount of rest and a fresh mind once he gets back to work, which can indeed increase his moral towards his job.The duration off will also help him in spending time with his family. The helps in building a closer bond, which and can bring more happiness in the life of the employee. As we are aware a happy employee with work effectively. In conclusion, it is important for the well being of a person to take time off. However, this helps a person to recover from stress, which will indeed help In increasing his productivity.