Some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security to their families. Do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered

Some people think choose a job which gives better income. I personally do not agree with the views. Earning money is important but if helps in our basic need that would be enough. From my point of view, if you are able to fulfil the basic need like house rent, bill payments and own needs that far enough. Some people don't consider salary as a priority. They focus on learning new things to enhance their knowledge and other side some people earn for helping in society and involved in social work. To put it simply, choosing a job for earnings has never given satisfaction, always choose work which gives you self-satisfaction. Learn new things, implement on the job and at the same time spend time with your family. Give your kids a good lifestyle and they should learn to adjust. When you are happy with the things what you are doing, you will be happy with the income. To conclude, I agree good income is required and very essential to balance our lifestyle, but if you are earning good so better work for your interest, spend time with your family.