As most people spend a major of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

There are numerous ways are contribute to job satisfaction. It is depend on person's expectations. For instance, a job satisfaction can mean high wage to one while for another, it can mean flexible work hours. Working without the pressure of employees can also effect that as well. I think most of the expectations about job satisfaction are unrealistic. People wants too many Things, but while doing this, they generally forget their qualifications and Who they are. For example, most people wants higher salary, but i think, for earn that They must think about the job they doing, the average salary for this job and many other Elements impact one's salary. When they think more reasonably, they eventually undterstand That it is not really possible without any attempts by one's himself. Another fact, as i said People Are only expect or want improvements to satisfy themselves. They are not doing any attempt To Achive that. It would be possible if only they work hard to reach their dreams. Adults can satisfy yourself by just make their expectations more reasonably. One of the Main reasons being unhappy in work life is having great expectations. I myself was that Type person as well. Realising this is harmful for my wellbeing, i made my expectations Smaller. I felt happier after had realised that. Now, i am satisfied by what i have. To conclude, we can say there are a lot of factors contribute to satisfy workers about Their job, but if one wants to improve his job expreince for real, one must do something Rather than just wishing. Otherwise, it will be stay as an unrealistic wish forever.