Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender

Both genders of the community possess different levels of capacity. It is completely unethical to avoid men or women from specific job roles based on gender identity due to advanced technology and increased passion. As technology is advancing day by day, it has paved the way to reduce the effort that specific jobs has once demanded. Modern types of equipments and machines have made tasks simple where human effort is least required. To give an example, when automatic cars replaced manual cars, it helped the women folk to drive easily without much effort and strength. A Recent study finds that the number of official women drivers has increased significantly in the past five years. Additionally, the most essential requirement of a profession is to have workers who are highly passionate. As self-interested and motivated workers either male or female accomplish the tasks successfully and in a highly productive manner. The trend will eventually affect the personal growth of the organization and the whole economy as well. Research conducted on organizational growth has found that there is a positive correlation between highly driven employees and the company's profit. To conclude, the world has proven that gender bias is only to be showcased and that it has nothing to do with professional choice. The modern era has made it quite easy with its amenities that jobs are flexible to both males and females. And that it is the underlying passion that influences a worker.