Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Humanity has an important role to play in the sustenance of our environment. However, the effect of its activities has devalued the livelihood of plants and animals. This has generated concern globally from various stakeholders who believe that effective solutions can be applied to solve this problem. Some believe that providing solutions to this issue is already too late due to some underlying factors which includes but not limited to Biblical Prophecies. In my opinion, solutions for this negative effect is possible provided it's done on a whim. For instance, over the years and now, the general increase in overall temperature of the earth’s atmosphere has been of major global concern. Some religions take this to be the beginning of the fulfilment of their faith (The End Time) referencing chapters of the Bible that contains Prophecies to come, on-top-of-that, they believe the damage has been done already and there is no point beating about the bush. Nonetheless, scientists attributed this issue to the greenhouse effect caused by increased levels of carbon dioxide and other pollutants and coined it to be Global Warming. They suggested that the use of technology as an alternative and instant creation of policies to reduce greenhouse gas emissions will go a long way. In conclusion, we are responsible for the sustenance of all living-things and it is never too late to make an effort to save the earth and its inhabitants including plants and animals.