Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualification for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ability which consists of social and other skills enhances the efficiency of work's outcomes. The paper agrees this statement because of improving quality of business and employees. The experienced staff is an important component in the business sector and play key roles with the quality of business. The significant problem is finding a vacancy for the job. Although most of the workers have gotten high school or college certification in their fields, social skill has an effect on the relation with among employees. Thus, skilled intellectual link to significant relation other companies and coworkers. Moreover, most of the researcher observed that social skills dramatically increase the multitasking skills as other coworkers which have insufficient intellectual level. For instance, the person which the job is communication with the customer, cannot understand customer needs. Thus, the customer does not want to talk kind of employee and the company might decrease reputation about their business. Another problem is the work efficiency of daily jobs. Most of the stable companies claim to develop their personal qualities, because, the employee has an important role in the facilities. Thus, the vast payments are expended to the human resources department. This department consists of professional employee which define the role of the job by applying. For instance, the department detects the information of the applicant which includes social skills, certification and level of their carriers. Of the sum, the reason for the business quality and personal skills shown that these factors cover the main role of the job mechanism, moreover high social activities can improve success on the job.