Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of people quite said that if the multiple companies will been transferred in rural areas which would be good for companies and also for public. Besides, a large number of companies are increasing day by day in the town sites. Whereas, many people notion that the organisation have to face economically loses if they move on to regional areas instead of urban centres. I concede that it will also drawbacks if the bigger organisation build their root in the rural place. First and foremost, there are several arguments in favour of large industry set up in regional side. Firstly, the dense of population will be less when the big companies moved on to the country side. Secondly, a number of companies garbage will be diminished which pollutes cities air. Eventually, to set up the large industries in the country side, for this local people will be get the plethora job opportunities. Furthermore, companies will be get more space to build their progress. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages if companies move on into the original areas. Initially, companies will not get the producing raw materials at the proper time. Which would affected in their produce system. Therefore, the country side would be naturally affected by throwing industrial waste. Even, communication system of country side which is not good. For instance, road system, network, technology, fire emergency and so on are not well in the rural areas. In fact, rural areas road are too small. For this, big track and van could not ride on the road, which will be bad impact on the companies economically. To wrap up, I aptly believe that companies to move on the country side areas can be flourish economically progress without threatening the environment. As well as a large number of people will be get the job facilities.