a lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism industry.

Nowadays, Toursim as a modern method for earning money have been employed by governments in most of the countries. Although there are a number of drawbacks in this trend, the benefits accruing to places that attract tourists are by no means negligible. On the plus side, the advantages of travelling of people to attractive places are manifold. To begin with, By travelling, tourism to specific spots, most of the individuals in the world know more about them. To Simply put, by increasing the number of tourist visiting cities, they are more likely to spend money for daily routine activities such as accommodation, eating and entertaining, which would be result to better chance for local people. Take the tourist necessities as an example; by enchaining the number of the tourists, job opportunities for local people would be increased. Thus, the more income at the tourism spots, the more facilities to improve quality of the life for local people. However, the downside cannot be ignored. The most argument are concerned with crowded cities. that is to say, because at the most of the breathtaking places for visiting, living people have to participate the facilities of cities with new comers for several days. Considering that visitors are coming to spend their pastime so they need more fun that can bother for local people. A good illustration for this is soaring traffic, which can incredibly annoy people who are neighbourhood with visitors. Hence, government authorities would not have any profit from income of attraction of the tourism, but they should invest the huge amount of money for increasing equipments of cities. To conclude, earning money from attraction of visitors to tourist spots can be rewarding and problematic. While they might help to enhance job opportunities, it can interrupt the routine life of local people in these spots.