Some employers are giving increased importance to employing people with good social skills in addition to good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are as important as good qualifications for success in a job?

Great social skills and qualifications are considered as the cornerstone for employing people. In this essay I am going to illustrate why do I agree with that. The employment field is getting crowded by time. Accordingly, employers had to raise their standards in order to choose the best possible employees. As today's candidates tend to be aware of the strict criteria of employment, they aim to improve themselves and be armed with any potential advantage that can make them stand out in their fight for stable income. Immediately after graduation, they start taking private courses that are relevant to their dream job, and start practising to gain experience. The work environment can be very tough these days. Handling all your tasks, contacting with other divisions, trying to accommodate unsatisfied customers and reaching your target before deadline, all that is counted on as your usual duties that you are expected to fulfil. As, uncooperative hard to understand members of any team causes huge loss not only for their teams, but also to the company as a whole integrated entity, affecting its productivity and the quality of the offered service. That is why I totally agree on the principle of choosing cooperative well qualified nominees. Because, to achieve success, extraordinary people should do their best. In conclusion, the process of picking up employees is very delicate and is committed to a crucial standard. In which the highly qualified and most cooperative is the sole one that can keep up with the requirements of the modern era. For them we owe respect and appreciation