Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a common notion that conditions of authority in a corporation are always occupied by senior people. While, many argue that youth would perform better as a leader. I disagree with the assertion. At the outset, the juniors will not have the capacity to lead the organization because of the several reasons. First an foremost reason is that younger do not have enough experience to hold the company. Plus, in some case they cannot cope with other employees for devising a solution of their problems. At its simplest, junior people should pour several years into the work in companies to achieve top placement. It is undeniable that younger are more likely reckless in their decision. Moreover, they can prove their level alongside elder directors in the long run. Despite of above argues, there is no doubt that having advanced people in the company will not only be influential to the employees but also lead them by wealth experiences. In addition, aged people are more supportive for younger in an enterprise. The salient point, for instance, older people are often more respected by others. Having said that, they can absorb and sway others better than youths. All the aforementioned points lead to the firm conclusion that higher position should give to aged member that can make an organization to be more profitable and successful.