In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that many factors affect the success of an organisation. However, in my opinion, the communication between leaders and employees is the most important part as it will be described in the essay. There are several important factors accounting for a well-running community. Firstly, the ability of the staff members plays a vital role. The common goals of the organisation could be easily achieved when each step of the process could be done by members who are skillful in their tasks. For instance, in a football tournament, the players of the champion team usually win individual prizes such as Most Valuable Player or Top Scorer. Secondly, members in a community need to show their solidarity. It is true that a team need to face a number of challenges from not only other teams’ impacts but also the relationships between its own staff members. To overcome problems, teammates need to lessen their ego and cooperate together. However, the communication between man in charge and other individuals in a group is definitely the most important factor. First of all, managers are the most expericenced people in dealing with problems. Therefore, other member could acquire knowledge from their boss throughout talking. Moreover, a freely communicating environment makes staff members feel respected when they could possibly discuss their own opinions with their managers. Due to that, they tend to be more active in their jobs. To conclude, although a number of factors distribute to a group’s success, I believe that the communication between the boss and other members is the key factor.