Men are placed in mist high-level jobs. Government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the high-powered job vacancies are filled by the man. Thus, there is a belief that more women should also be promoted to such top jobs. However, I take issue with this view as it seems somewhat unrealistic. Firstly, such highly paid jobs demand some sacrifices by an individual. This means that steps— needs to be taken to come to the stage of a top worker— are quite depressing and demanding both physically and mentally. In comparison, women can hardly make such sacrifices because of their need to strike balance between work career and family. Thus they can find it rather challenging and are more prone to give up. Another most likely explanation would be that it can be difficult for women to compete with men. More specifically, men possess better opportunities to be recruited as they have a dramatic career- that woman can lack. In addition, women tend to be more emotional that hinders their progress of being promoted. For example, when there are 50 workers under a woman's control, emotions can make their job difficult. In comparison, men tend to be relatively stricter which enables them to be leaders. Thus, it is sensible that men are recruited more compared to women. Advocates of gender equality argue that there should be equal job opportunities for both man and woman as it is unfair while men are paid more than women. However, there is actually no evidence to support this view. By way of conclusion, I confidently believe that the level of work of women's being on par with that of the men is completely wrong opinion