Women will play an increasingly important role at workplace in future. But this may disturb their family lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the women will play an increasingly important role at the workplaces in the future. Although many people argue that this may disturb their family lives, I strongly disagree with this argument. On the one hand, there are several reasons that the number of women, which are occupying the job positions are increasing. Firstly, with the proper and balanced education, women improve their qualifications. Thus, they are able to do the same task as men for many work orders. For example, in the past, many positions such as management positions were dedicated for men only, but nowadays it is shared with both gender and in some cases women outweigh the men. Secondly, many duties need especial patient to carry out the task. Since women are more patient than men, they can do the job more accurately. Finally, owing to human rights, society willing to give a balanced opportunity to the both genders. On the other hand, traditionally, women work at and men work out of the house. However, many men are still opposing women to be a breadwinner, but in the modern society, it should be shared between men and women. Moreover, apart from delivering a child, women have special abilities which cannot be found in men. Secondly, as women have rights to study and discover their abilities, people in public soon realize that women can have as many talents as men, and can do the job as well as men. Women’s ability to study and acquire academic knowledge is undeniably very good; they can be teachers, masters, or even professors. Although many people still consider women’s place to be in the kitchen and house, women’s appearances at office and in business are now appreciated, because women’s performances in daily work have proved their ability; they can be good employees or intelligent bosses even in jobs previously for men. In short, people are inclined not to consider others based on gender, but on talents, and task performances, thus women’s role in public and the workplace will be enhanced gradually in the future, as they posses as many talents as men and can work excellently as men. Furthermore, women worldwide is protected under the law, and their rights are ensured; nobody can degrade their role without facing law-related punishments.