After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. to what extent do you agree WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Many people hold the view that the salary is what matters the most when choosing a career. Others opine that passion is the most important is the career choice. Personally, I think that job satisfaction is more important than well –paid job, considering that doing a desirable profession Is the key to accomplishment and that passion makes happy. First of all, success requires passion so as long as one effectuate a desirable job, he would be unlike to succeed in it. Nevertheless, passion doesn't pay at the beginning, it’s finally readable.Since, it Fuel perseverance and aspires personal development which leads to the favourable outcome,. For example, I remember when have turned my passion to again, pain and opened “4seasons restaurant “I used to start to endeavour very late and slept only 2 hours per day, in spite of the fact that It was very tiring but I really enjoyed it and now it’s one of the most famous restaurants in my city, that was to say that passion is pivotal to success. Secondly, passion makes happy, in fact, in the average people pass more than 80.000 in the job place in a lifetime, furthermore, doing a passionate task may not just make us joyful in professional life but also in personal life. And that's because it will add a taste and a purpose to life, to illustrate, my brother used to the activity For the money, but he was very miserable, one day he decided to switch off his occupation Into a passionate one, now he feels better and even his mood had changed toward his family To summarize, it is very important to choose a passionate walk of life Over one with best salary.And that is because when we have a heart is something it is driven to make the most money, success and welfare.