Young people are often the first to suffer when job oppurtunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities? How might employers deal with the issue fairly?

Being at a young age, the young are the most vulnerable to rare job opportunities. It is a fact that, employment processes are closely related to maturity. However, these issues can be solved by smart employers. My essay will outline how business people can tackle the problems, in case of age matters. Firstly, it is a commonly held view that the youngsters are too immature to be employees. The root of this misunderstanding is based on their lack of experience. Although they may attain some level of knowledge, they are likely not to find a niche to implement it into a real life conditions. Secondly, in most of the cases they do not know which path to follow. Consequently, they lose their minimal chance of qualifying a job. In spite of these critical circumstances, there are two measures can be taken to minimize the extent of these negative cases. On the one hand, the range of volunteer programs should be enhanced, so that people in the young life could join. It is not only rewarding for volunteers, but also advantageous to patrons. In terms of employers' perspectives, this process will make them unsure whom to take on. Volunteers also will learn how to be industrious, at least they will have a rewarding opportunity for their future career. On the other hand, the administration should advise or update their workers about their expectations, outcomes and encourages them to be creative, show their potential. Because workers themselves can distribute to the company. In conclusion, it is true that people from certain age groups are tender to be immediately recruited. Nevertheless, contributions of youngsters are deniable if both sides could negotiate effectively and post-employment processes could be lucrative.