Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that the first world countries have a higher liability to fight climate changes then conjunction used in comparatives than other countries. Others, however, say that regardless of the developmental level, nations have the same responsibilities to protect outward thighs. In my opinion, I consider that all countries have the same duty to combat climate changes. On the one hand, some people think that all societies have the same liabilities to protect the environment and I agree. In other words, regardless of the developmental level, countries should cooperate and protect the world, consequently, improve pollution level and make the planet better for future generations. Take, for example, the United Nations, where different countries cooperate and share methods, information and technologies about pollution and how to protect our world. On the other hand, it is often believed that industrialised nations have a better duty to combat climate alter. A core part of climate shift is factories which have emissions, such a these have been built by developed countries. By virtue of created countries, many areas are unsuitable for living. Moreover, advanced nations have a power and resources to fight against the climate shift and will have more vivid improvements. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that as people, we do not exist apart from each other. So, all human share the same home called The Earth and have to protect it with common effort.