Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, the issue of temperature variation has become highly controversial. There are those who argue that all countries should be equally responsible when it comes to combating climate change, while others believe that developed countries have a greater responsibility than developing countries. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my overall opinion at the end, which is that temperature change is a responsibility for every country. Generally, there are two main reasons why people believe that every country; has a duty to prevent humidity shift. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because the problem of temperature transition is unable to be solved by only a few participating countries. This is because it is a universal, global problem. Therefore, any solution to it will need to be on a global scale, too. A further point in favor of this argument is that because developing countries do not have as much technology and fund to cope with environmental problems compared to developed countries. Every country should therefore have authority. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that developed countries have a bigger restraint in combating humidity modification. The main reason is that developed countries are blamed for environmental pollution because they were able to develop through industrialization at the cost of environmental problems. Additionally, they have the duty to set the example, so introducing policy changes will encourage other nations to do the same. If they are interested in environmental pollution, developing countries will also be careful. In conclusion, this is a topic that is relevant to modern society. I believe that, all things considered, all countries should equally bear the power of environmental problems. If all nations tried to improve the environment problems in the world, it will certainly bring about better results.