Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, some people think that if they want to have a good career, they have to have a well-qualified academic qualifications rather than having life experience or personal qualities. Thanks to some major reasons, I believe that having a well-qualified qualification in learning is insufficient to find a good job, people should have massive work experience. Nowadays, not only a well-qualified academic certification is an element to have a good career, but performance background is also a factor thanks to the importance of capacity and experience. If an employee has a good certification and practice background, that employee can prove that they have the capacity to apply for a job. Admittedly, if a customer wants to have a good career in a famous international company, that person has to have a good-qualified quality and trial practice. For instance, people want to have a good career, they have to consume their time in learning advanced knowledge to have a massive amount of knowledge. Immediately after graduation, moreover, they have to have a practical program to have essential skills. In conclusion, if people have both a good qualification in their academic learning and a massive experience, they will have a better chance to have a job. Therefore, having a formal academic certification and work background is a positive development. For instance, in the past, people did not need to have work experience to have a good career. Therefore, they had some unnecessary programs to develop their essential skills to use. They, moreover, have to broaden their horizons while they are learning advanced knowledge. Thus, some businesses do not need to invest money in some unnecessary courses to help their employers have essential skills. Moreover, while they are developing themselves, they can immerse themselves in some challenging projects, expand their circle relationship, and attempt to undergo themselves to have life experience. In summary, having a formal background that is about both academy and experience is a positive improvement. To sum up, while people are in their learning process, they should expand their experiences in some ways, such as having a part-time task which is related to their major to earn work experience. Therefore, when they are learning at university, they can have a well-qualified qualification and work experience to have an excellent career in the future.