Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days people are moving from rural areas to urban areas for better living standards. But, all this is creating problems with traffic and accommodation in cities and some people think that the government should tackle this motivating businessman to settle down their business in rural places. Let us discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. On the one side, There are immense benefits of moving businesses. Firstly, It could solve the biggest issue with traffic jams and accommodations. If some of the companies will shift their offices in rural areas, then automatically people will prohibit living in cities. Secondly, In rural areas, the demand for jobs also increase and many people will be occupied. Lastly, It could reduce air pollution in cities which is rising day by day. For example, noise pollution is very high in these areas. Thus, moving offices has many positive effects. On the flip side, It would be very expensive for the businessman to move their career from cities in urban areas. For instance, buying land followed by constructing buildings in a new area will cost too much for them. However, if the governments want to solve problems with traffic and accommodation then they should provide some funds to help these businessmen to shift into another area. Therefore, all the problems can be solved easily in an effective way. To conclude, After discussing both points moving business from one place to another has more positive aspects than negative. Although, there are some drawbacks they can be solved with the help of the government.