Some people believe that visitors to other country should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

A few people argue that travellers to different nations must follow regional traditions and customs, while others argue that a nation must allow different cultures to flourish in their territory. It would be inhuman to force a person to follow a culture against his will, but at the same time it is important that the person must respect others. In my viewpoint, visitors must be given freedom to follow their own customs. Some people often come in way of secularism. They try to enforce their cultures and traditions on different people, which is certainly unfair. For this plural of "this" these people their religion is the best of all and believe that everyone must follow it. Certainly, it is important to respect everyone's believe, but to make it mandatory for everyone to practice it is against the person's moral rights. For example, today in the world most of the countries are secular and allow their citizens to choice and practice whichever culture they want. On the other hand, some agree that countries should let different tradition to come and dwell. Every behaviour and lifestyle has its own importance and some value, hence one must try to get something good out of all different beliefs. This helps the citizen to enhance their understanding about various ways of living life and include some of them to their own lives. To include, India had one of the most varied cultures of the world. Every new invader brought a new method of life and religion with it like Mughals got Islam, Britishers got Chritisanity and many more. Thus, it is advisable to let people practice their own customs and traditions instead of throbbing them with the regional beliefs, so that it helps the people's to know various new behaviours and learn to respect them and also learn lessons from them.