The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing . Do you agree or disagree.

I completely agree with this point, Online shopping will become more influential due to the developing technology and the increase of the number of people always shopping on the online website such as Amazon, Alibaba and Shopee. Nowadays, there are many merchants looking forward to improve their turnover and creating the most convenient way to sell their merchandise, Therefore the usage of online shopping is widely used to promote the products to the customers. As we can see that Department stores are trying to focus on customer's demand as well as supporting their requirements. The growth has been growing up slightly every year and there is no any sign of stopping because it is much more useful than regular shopping at the shopping centre, The buyers are able to check their product conditions on the website as well as calculated how long it takes to reach their destinations. Moreover, this method is capable of ensuring that the goods are well by checking the status with the cereal codes including when the purchase completed between a buyer and seller. To sum up, Online shopping is better than any ways to buy some goods, But sometimes people need to keep an eye on purchasing before submitting the order to finish the deal. Because some unreliable sellers may use this process to sell their fake products with lower prices. So make sure that the things which you are going to buy are real and legal.