Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

I agree with this opinion. It is not bad for employers to pay attention to the health of their employees, even if they use the company’s funds. If a person cannot be healthy, he cannot do anything. Employers also used the company’s funds to help them recover. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss both views followed by my opinion. Some employers think about the health of their employees and spend the funds of their company’s on various sports clubs and gyms to help their employees stay healthy and work effectively. Furthermore, people need to do sports for their health. For example, if they go to sports clubs and gyms, everyone will start to feel better and will be stronger. Another advantage of doing sports is that it makes people’s bodies more beautiful. In addition, they do their work effectively. However, the disadvantages that some employers think that this benefit did not work. Any employer should think about the employee. If their employees’ health is not in place, he cannot provide services possible. I do not think they spend a lot of money if they put their employee in sports clubs and gyms. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, employers healthier sadden have pros and cons. In my opinion, everyone should pay attention to the health of the others. It is very good for employers to put their employees in sports clubs and gyms from the fund of their companies. If the employees are well energized and work effectively, the employers will not regret the money they paid.