Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender.

Males and females are constantly questioned each capability, because of this; professionals may vary on their gender. This essay will decipher certain works that depend on their sexuality. Traditionally, gender is always necessary in a particular office. For instance, in the past male should be working to bring food to the table and women will do all the household chores, however, that is already been vanish because of the increasing demand for daily needs and expenses both parents have no choice but to work. Additionally, in the past; military job required only men because of their durability in the field, but in the current situation there are many women are also in the same field and showed that they can overcome men. This can be illustrated by the fact that many women are also enlisted during world war. Furthermore, there are certain subject that separate men and women, to illustrate this in home economics, women should learn how to cook and men are for hard chores such as welding, vulcanizing etc. On the other hand, there is still a job that excludes male. For example, being a surrogate mother that required uterus that only women have. Further, breast feeding needs mammary glands that only present in a female. For instance, there are hospital that hired mother who just got deliver to sell their breast milk to those who are not blessed in lactation. To sum up, although strengths and weaknesses of a person's sexuality are the basis for hiring in a particular profession, I believe that it is right to exclude some sexuality especially when in terms of giving birth and breast feeding.