only 20% of Tech Jobs are Held by Women. What problems do women face that prevent them from getting these jobs and what must be done to change this situation

According to the information that technology-based jobs are acquired by only 20percent of women. Those issues provide that it is a hard profession for girls. Thus, that misunderstand situation should be cleared from fundamental education from school and change parents’ approach for their children. First of all, the majority of teachers expect that boys have a more technical mind than girls so that attitude influence the mass and changing knowledge about technology. If some girls would not understand issue related gadgets, they might avoid solving the problem. Hence, initially school and society separate jobs with gender. If the technological subject attend students without separate gender, branch of technology has a woman than the current number. Therefore, parents tend to influence select major for girls because the majority expects nurse, doctor, teacher or lawyer might perfect fit for women. Although, engineering and technology-based professions would be chosen by man. These approaches have been dramatically affected to the selection of the major. Unfortunately, some professions have been removed in a technological era, even a basic knowledge requirement knowledge requirement for each major. In conclusion, quite few women do tech job because of the parent’s pressure and they have not enough knowledge about the profession. That is not only men's job. Technological knowledge significant to the further successful career so people should educate and discover this science without distinguishing for gender.