In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is a common thing in a few countries for women to work when their children are small. There are some negatives for this, which include not able to look after her child and increase gap between mother and child. This also has positives of a working woman, such as increased family income and more affordability in life. This essay will discuss both. Let's begin with the advantages. There will be a significant raise a growth in strength or number or importance rise in the family income if women are also working. In this current era, everything is becoming costlier day-by-day and single family income would not able to fulfil their needs. However, if both parents work, they can cover other expenses. Secondly, the mother can afford the study of their children via working. Needless to say, how expensive studies are. There are various fees, such as school, tuition fees and other expenses such as books, this can only be afforded by a parent if the mother is also working. On the other hand, it has many disadvantages as well. Firstly, work tension can increase the gap between mom an adult person who is male (as opposed to a woman) man and their baby. Due to work load work that a person is expected to do in a specified time workload, she would prefer to take rest rather than spending time with their children, which can increase the gap between them. Secondly, no one will be looking after her child when she is in office; consequently this can lead child to bad habits