Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

Recent years have seen one of the conspicuous trends in hiring people who famished for bucks among the youngsters; as a consequence, metamorphosed into a debatable point. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into the reasons behind the struggle, and subsequently, will explore other facets for the betterment of the company, accordingly. Admittedly, the exponents of the view that cash-lovers only should be assigned by an authority to gain more profit - have their own justification. The rationale behind their argument might be that individuals are urged themselves into the exertion to enjoy modern luxurious facilities. Additionally, having a charm of working excellent for promotions and making the impressive image is one of the strategies of the reputed organizations; as a result of this, societies can be influenced by younger generation - which contributes to the development of the institutions and at the same time profit for the workers, at the end of the day. According to one survey, for exemplification, by the New Jersey in 2006, 70% of the population occupied by money-minded employees, in the successful companies. However, could the contenders of the school of thought that other valuable characteristics also should be taken into deliberation rather than finance, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that excellent virtues such as: punctuality, honesty, positive attitude, self-confidence, kind and helpful nature along with communication skills are highly preferable qualities, an employer should look at a candidate's resume when hiring the best candidates. The reasoning behind this validation is more likely that youngsters need to experience various aspects of work-life, including how to get promoted by serving their best by being expertise all over. To conclude, having explored all standpoints, I reiterate that money is not only driving force to build success; yet, very powerful motive to get diligent workers. Nonetheless, people should keep in mind that the qualities always come first than the quantities, while choosing the best competitive league.