some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or the military. other think women are less suitable for this kind of job. discuss both views and give your opinion.

since people have few points as to whether womens are suitable to do Field job like police aur military or not. Our school of thought reckons that women taking up employment sectors which were mainly male dominated while other considered that they are not suited for police or military forces. This essay will not discuss both the view points but also my own view perspective on the same in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, there are multiple reasons why women should involve in forces. First of all, women are mentally and emotionally stronger than men. Women have better quality to know the things carefully. They are not physically that strong but they can use their intelligence to join in military and police force. Second of all, human are playing a great role in police force. For instance, Dr Kiran bedi a retired IPS officer of India has decreased crime rate significantly. she is the living legend who has contributed a lot for nation. Nowadays, women are more concerned about protecting their nation so they do physical and mental exercise to get a part in it. On the other hand, some people think that women are not capable to carry out certain jobs due to various reasons. Primarily, physical strength is vital to become a police officer or join military and women have less stamina for this kind of job. For example, while catching a thief law enforcement officer needs to run fast to get hold of the burglar. Secondly, few women prefer to stay at home and look after their toddlers for in laws where are some women are prefer to do corporate jobs. To conclude, I believe that both men and women are equally important to serve the nation as they have other traits and qualities that men do not possess.