Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In recent years, people get concerned with the salary that they get from their work. Although the majority of people think that get a huge amount of salary is more essential rather than the satisfaction at work, but I strongly disagree about that statement. To begin with, there are several reasons of why the job satisfaction is vital. When people happy with their career, for instance, they work as a businessman and a chef, they can be fascinating and bring any good atmosphere to their life. Consequently, it will increase their productivity and encourage them more to be better each day. Moreover, as they are exposed in this area of job, they might develop their skills in particular job and wide their social life by knowing and learning from the people who are expert in that category. They can gain more knowledge that they can apply in their real life. In addition, as they satisfied and happy with their job, they can be promoted to the higher level. It is due to the work experience that they have at that job as a result of the duration that they already spend for this particular job. For instance, they are promoted into the leaders in that area of job because they already know the skills also tips and tricks to handle many types of customers. Because of this, they might obtain more salaries rather than their friends who still new in that area of work or those who have a lack of skills. They can also be trusted by the leaders due to their loyalty to that job. The more money that the person get will motivate them more since all people are trying to get as much salary as they can to living their life and afford their basic needs. In conclusion, I believe that job satisfaction is the important factor to choose a career as it is beneficial for people's life in terms of skills that they get, to fulfil their satisfaction, to be motivated each day, and those aspects can lead people to acquire high salary at work.