Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary than ordinary workers. Employers' organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent. What is your opinion?

It is strongly debatable among many people that whether higher authorities should be given higher salaries or not. This is valid to some extent. This essay will illustrate my opinion for the same. From my point of view, it is inevitable for an organization to hire a good and experienced management staff to keep the profit graph up. For Example, the post of director will require at least 10 years of experience and it is pretty obvious that a person who has devoted 10 or more years of his/ her life to a particular profile, will demand a good salary. Thus resulting in a bigger CTC. In contrast to the above point, if we consider workers at lower post, for instance, clerks or assistants, they possess less experience as compared to higher post workers. Moreover, Some of them are even freshers. So, are getting less salary. But in some scenarios the case is, some employees with more educational qualification and experience are employed at a low level profile with low salary, which should be highly refutable. To conclude, all the companies should make some set of rules or regulations while hiring, that a person with good qualification and experience must be posted related vacancy and vice versa. Then only the debate of this comparison can come to an end.