More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

"Every coin has two sides" While work from home brings lot's of thoughts to do at home. However, It's true that the worker would might get tedious and lethargic at home while they have registered to work from home. To commence up, with work from home. First of all, the worker would be saving valuable travel time. Usually, they would have to wake up a couple of hours before the shift time, as they would have to get ready themselves and take private or public transportation mode of travel. Furthermore, while working from home, employees could make their fresh lunch dish when they were taken break. What's more, It's huge beneficial for female worker to work from home, because she could take care of her children and parents. Despite of the above benefits, there are several drawbacks to work from home. Basically, an employee would have been working along with electronic devices. Those devices are usually in the network or software based which means it might get broken down or hang while on work, in these kind of situations, office administrator couldn't not able to help in time. Moreover, work from home has negative impact on mental health. For instance, children are playing at home, they would give distraction when they make noises. To sum up, mental health is more important in today's era. Work from home is an effective option for a temporary period for employees and employers. However, employees wouldn't get further knowledge and experience without interaction with colleagues and the company wouldn't monitor their worker's performance level.