Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

Since the industrial revolution due the high emission os carbon gas, the greenhouse effects has been increasing and it is harmful for the climate changes. Some people believe that each person as an individual should work to prevent the environmental problems. While, others believe that is the goververnment and industries responsibility. In my opinion all parts are responsable to prevent environmental issues and in this this essay I will recommend some suggestions which the governments, global companies and the individuals could to do to prevent the global warming. The main reason that humans are responsable is because of the way how they disposal of waste. For example, Plastic is extremely toxic to the earth and it could not be discated discarded together with food. The aliments are biodegradable, this means that it will be consumed by germs and insects. While, plastic takes longer to be consumed by the earth and it must to be discarted in the right place to be reusable and recycle. Another good practice is carry carrying on they own reusable bag at the grocery shops. It will reduced the use of plastic bag and as consequence reduced the production of it. It is because plastic not only pollute the ecosystem but also the released of carbon gas to produce it is extremely harmful to the global warming. On the other hand, the gorvernments government's need to be concerned environment protection. The authorities must give some alternatives to the population reduced the gas pollution. In Melbourne for example, the public transports are free at the center areas. It incentives the residents use less car and as a result reduced the emission of carbon gas. The industries are the biggiest pollutants of atmospheric air in the world, specially the meat industries. As a solution to reduced their impacts I woul recommend the use of recycle paper for worksheets, they also could adopt a region to plant more trees and futhermore they could give as a donation a percentage of their profit to an ONGs like Greenpeace which works to prevent the environmental issues. Theses measures would reduce the global industries harmful impact in the world. In conclusion, dispose of waste correctly, reduced Change the form of the verb reducing the plastic bags, avoid the use of the car, an incentive of plant trees and donations to charities which care about environmental problems are some ways that I believe each individual, Industries and the government are responsible to think about to prevent the climate change.