Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, working environment is moving so fast. Some people think that there is not a good adjustment for some industries to replace their experienced old staff with inexperienced new staff. I totally agree with this notion. In this essay, I with discuss both sides of the argument and give my own point of view. There have some benefits for an industry to keep their old employees who is experience in the work force. For example, they have an knowledge of their work because of they work for a long time in the same industry. This means they are fully recognize their duty what they do and how to do it in the best way. For example, as a phlebotomist they are not only need to know the work flow and also have the experience how to blood draw for the patient. Additionally, an experienced old staff can help the inexperienced employee by their experience. For instance, a old employee have experience to deal with different situation, this is because they have working in the same industry for a period. Therefore, they have an ability to deal with varied situation when the new staff cannot handle the condition. On the other hand, there also have some drawbacks if a factory hold too much old staff. The best example is young individuals will have less opportunities for advancement. They are more likely to get the career prospect because of they fully understanding Change the form of the verb understand the duty. Moverover, the old individuals may be lost their job enthusiasm. The evidence is they are work for the same job for a long period, so they may be feel stuffy rather than the young individuals. In conclusion, although young individuals may less their chance of promotion and they full of passion for their work. However, I strongly believe that people who have an experience in their special field is necessary for a industary to keep their quality and they can control some situation in their work place.