Many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it benefits only the workers, but not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, where technology has taken over the development all across the globe. For the same individuals have their opinion about the workers taking up the advantage of improvised technology to complete their office work from their home itself, because of this the employee gets benefited and not the organisation they are working for. This is not the actual case with the companies and their workers To commence with, every organisation those listed on the stock list wants to expand their business globally, to achieve their goal for expanding industries have to first expand their worker forces, to do that they have to primarily employe staff from different regions of the world, nextly, they have to provide their intern's proper guidance related to their task, such organisations must have a good network or a database which could be used for transferring instructions from one part of the world to another part, this idea of exchanging and proliferating information could be achieved with the help of internet which is the world-famous medium known currently. Moreover, in the pandemic, companies that had a good information technology (IT) sector did not face any loss, as they can guide their employees over the different platforms for communication, for instances, managers provide their team members, with the information about how the work will be conducted during this tough time that mankind is facing today. In addition to this, individuals prefer to buy their daily need products online from a grocery store and a shopping website. To exemplify, nowadays people do not prefer to go out and buy stuff, rather they need a medium which can fulfil their requirements with just a click on a button and even deliver the product on their doorstep, to meet up this general demand organisations have to own a good network of the workforce despite the fact whether its work from home or employe is present in the office. To conclude, amelioration in the field of science give benefits to both the employees and the organisation they are working for, situations like COVID could take place at any instance without giving any alarm, and demand for online shopping is surging regularly for which companies require a good network of workers enrolled with them.