All employees should have the same salary in a company. Do you agree or disagree to this statement?

There are many people argued to have an equal pay system for all workers in a job sector. However, this point of view often rejected by employers. I firmly believe that the remuneration ought to be based on the workers' experince and qualifications. One of the main reasons why I against to implement an equal wage as this would be an unethical act. This is because there are many people who work hard to make a huge profit for their employer compared to others in the same field. Their expertise and knowledge cannot be match with a normal office staff and they need to be appreciated by offering a well- paid salary and incentives. For instance, in Google, engineers are highly salaried than other staff since their contribution to the firm is huge. Alternatively, if everyone is given a same pay, which may lead the owner to become bankrupted Change the form of the verb bankrupt show examples. Another point here to consider is that by proving the same wage for all would decesively act on the experts as their contributions would be undervalued by not giving any extra perks. Eventually, due to the lack of motivation, the entire production of the firm would suffer and often can result in the loss of profit in a long run. Apart from this, for instance, a recent study showed that the hierarchial structure is far beneficial than the flat one as it enhances the morale of the employees. In conclusion, view on ordering a same pay package for everyone in a one sector is unjust and unethical as diffrent staff have different ability and skills. This should be valued and paid accordingly.