Water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Another point here is that by rising retirement age, many healthy, old workers can continue their job until they feel sick, by doing this, they can continue to contribute the tax system. This, consequently, reduces the authority's financial strain and they could spend this fund for much pressing issues such as building roadways, hospitals and educational institutions. Additionally, the government should implant a habit of saving in their people, which can be utilized when the individual reaches his last days for his medical expenses. Otherwise, the youth's hard work may go to the rehabilitation of the older generation, which would result huge financial imbalance in the near future of the country. Another point here is that by rising retirement age, many healthy, old workers can continue their job until they feel sick, by doing this, they can continue to contribute the tax system. This, consequently, reduces the authority's financial strain and they could spend this fund for much pressing issues such as building roadways, hospitals and educational institutions. Additionally, the government should implant a habit of saving in their people, which can be utilized when the individual reaches his last days for his medical expenses. Otherwise, the youth's hard work may go to the rehabilitation of the older generation, which would result huge financial imbalance in the near future of the country. Another point here is that by rising retire ment age, many healthy, old workers can continue their job until they feel sick, by doing this, they can continue to contribute the tax system. This, consequently, reduces the authority's financial strain and they could spend this fund for much pressing issues such as building roadways, hospitals and educational institutions. Additionally, the government should implant a habit of saving in their people, which can be utilized when the individual reaches his last days for his medical expenses