A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

However, if any company fails to provide necessary facilities to its employees can build dissatisfaction in their mind. Nevertheless, the scenario can be minimised significantly, by following some strategies. Firstly, the workers should be valued and respected as they contribute for the betterment of the compay, even, they can be included some decision making process. For example, trusting them with some responsiblities can make them feel they are part of the organisation. Additionally, the work-force must be provided with some fringe benefits such as maternal and paternal leaves, paid holidays and so on. Thus, it has been proven to be successful in amny any countries. However, if any company fails to provide necessary facilities to its employees can build dissatisfaction in their mind. Nevertheless, the scenario can be minimised significantly, by following some strategies. Firstly, the workers should be valued and respected as they contribute for the betterment of the compay, even, they can be included some decision making process. For example, trusting them with some responsiblities can make them feel they are part of the organisation. Additionally, the work-force must be provided with some fringe benefits such as maternal and paternal leaves, paid holidays and so on. Thus, it has been proven to be successful in amny any countries.