Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Plants and animals around the world are increasingly being affected by human activities. Some people think that nothing can be done to reduce negative impact, while other people believe that it is possible to make a change. This essay will discuss why there are still many things that can be done to conduct a change. Some people think that the negative impact on plants and animals caused by human activities cannot be changed. These impact sometimes is deemed as an inevitable result caused by the development of society. People need more materials and food for their lives with the increase in the global population. For example, in order to expand the living areas, people tend to destroy more forests. As a result, They have reasons to believe that people can do a few things or even nothing to change these situations. In contrast to these people, there are also a growing number of people believing that these problems can be solved if essential actions can be taken. Although only very limited things can be done by people at this stage, after technology developing, people will be able to do more to reduce the influence on the environment. For instance, recent research shows that many materials can be recycled and then converted into new useful materials, which can help conserve the resources. Therefore, there are a number of people who believe if people take more actions, some big changes will happen. In conclusion, human activities have been affecting plants and animals in many parts of the world. This essay discussed why the actions taken by people might be limited but why that also can lead to many changes. In my opinion, people should try best to do more to help reduce the negative influence on the environment caused by human activities.