Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages ?

A few employers compel their employees to dance to their tunes with their never-ending workload, even on a holiday. This gruesome approach seems to be opted by one’s bossdue loss due to the overall company growth. The thought pinching my cerebral area is that such a development harshly impacts the mental peace of the dueker duiker; bypassing any upsides this process might have. The obvious advantage popping out of a true effort squeezed out a worker is that the business flourishes in the long run. Having said that, the workaholic minds wandering at their desk and wrestling with the colossal work, allows them to complete the projects ahead of their deadlines, amusing the business clients. The impressed client tends to sign more future deals reluctantly, giving more business to the company and throwing coins to pressurize the pity workforce. Thus, such an approach is dominantly advantageous for the fortunate firm. The note-worthy downside is the loss of personal life and “me” time for an individual. Because every human is embedded with a special chip that bargains for their own time, when being deprived, builds up the mental stress within themselves. This human sprinting on the pavement of stress, runs towards the destination of depression. Thus, n number of detrimental effects are caused by their health as well, leading towards mere repercussions, outweighing any of the pro sides. To recapitulate, having considered the aforementioned arguments, companies’ work schedule runs 24*7, always thirsty for success. Even though it immensely establishes the company as an unbeatable force in the eyes of its clients, this proves to be an unhandled load on the employee. Because of the scarcity of their personal time, leading to stress and then depression. Leaving all the positives of this approach at their bay.