Now a days people make new friends through social networks and Internet chat groups. some people think this is good other think that face to face interaction is essential discuss both views and give your opinion.

We are living in a technologically-oriented world where communicating on the web space has become a part of people's everyday life. Many are of the opinion that such way of interacting is beneficial others contradict the same. I believe that the traditional way of conversing is absolutely better than sitting behind the screens. On the one hand, i nternet has offered us an overwhelming number of options to get in touch with our friends and family members. These websites provide us a chance to get in touch with those who live in the other hemisphere of the globe. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter for example enable us to be updated not only about our favourite celebrities whom we never met but the near and dear ones as well. Thus, online space has definitely brought people together and made communication more smooth. On the other hand, the essence of real talk can only be achieved with face-to-face interaction. This is mainly because a person can feel the emotions and reaction of the receiver immediately. When we talk by being physically next to each other, the message is delivered with the right emotions and we get connected emotionally. Utilization of emojis and smileys cannot take the place of an actual smile or anger on the face of a person for an instance. Therefore, the traditional way of conversation is far better than the virtual interaction. In conclusion, there is denial in the fact that today's generation is immersed in the web space, however, the efficiency with which our feelings can be expressed by being next to the person is unmatchable to the virtual communication.